Elected Members

Kwinana Mayor Carol Adams Her Worship the Mayor
Carol Adams


Phone/Fax: 9419 1603
carol.adams@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2017
Deputy Mayor Peter Feasey

Mobile: 0411 429 523
peter.feasey@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2019
Deputy Mayor Ruth Alexander Councillor Ruth Alexander

Phone: 0407 770 607
ruth.alexander@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2017
Councillor Wendy Cooper Councillor Wendy Cooper

Mobile: 0414 764 435
wendy.cooper@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2019
Councillor Sandra Lee Councillor Sandra Lee

Phone/Fax: 9439 2393
sandra.lee@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2017
 



Pic to come





Councillor Sheila Mills

Phone: 0409 227 259
sheila.mills@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2019
Councillor Bob Thompson 
                   
Mobile: 0457 273 536
bob.thompson@kwinana.wa.gov.au
                                    
Term ends: 2017
Councillor Dennis Wood Councillor Dennis Wood

Phone/Fax: 9439 4602
dennis.wood@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2019