Elected Members

Kwinana Mayor Carol Adams Her Worship the Mayor
Carol Adams


6 Glazier Grove, Wellard 6170

Phone/Fax: 9419 1603
carol.adams@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2017
Deputy Mayor Peter Feasey

7 Britannia Way, Bertram 6167

Mobile: 0411 429 523
peter.feasey@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2015
Deputy Mayor Ruth Alexander Councillor Ruth Alexander

21 Blay Road, Calista 6167

Phone: 0407 770 607
ruth.alexander@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2017
Councillor Wendy Cooper Councillor Wendy Cooper

4 Shipwright Avenue, Wellard 6170

Phone/Fax: 9439 3299
Mobile: 0414 764 435
wendy.cooper@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2015
Councillor Sandra Lee Councillor Sandra Lee

PO Box 21, Kwinana 6966

Phone/Fax: 9439 2393
sandra.lee@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2017
 
Councillor Bob Thompson 

18 Dowling Place, Orelia 6167
                                    
Mobile: 0457 273 536
bob.thompson@kwinana.wa.gov.au
                                    
Term ends: 2017
Councillor Dennis Wood Councillor Dennis Wood

50 Mulligan Way, Orelia 6167

Phone/Fax: 9439 4602
dennis.wood@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2015
Councillor Sherilyn Wood Councillor Sherilyn Wood

10 Mulligan Way, Orelia 6167

Phone/Fax: 9439 2590
sherilyn.wood@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Term ends: 2015